Baby Z and the Giveaway Winner

I was lucky enough to meet baby Z today and take some newborn photos of him.  He was such a sweet little guy and was more than happy to snooze for me once he had a fully belly.  I want to thank Z’s parents for allowing me into their home for this session.  Here is a sneak peek at a few from today: 

 

 

 

On another note, I used http://www.random.org to choose a winner for the giveaway.  Steph (myliesmom) if you want to email me your address at michellejohnson418@comcast.net I will get the prize off to you!  Thanks all for your comments!!

13 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

13 responses to “Baby Z and the Giveaway Winner

  1. He is BEAUTIFUL!!! I love your simple setup here, the soft little baby against that cool textured blanket! Amazing. 🙂

  2. aww…what a sweetheart. Looks like he slept will for you! 🙂

  3. Brenda

    OMG he is so adorable. Love the b/w.

  4. Ohhh, how sweet! Great shots and I love all the texture.

  5. Pat

    Really like the B&W here, Michelle. The texture against that beautiful baby skin works well. Love that second shot.

  6. He is so cute and you captured him so well.

  7. I really like the smoothness of the baby’s skin against that textured blanket.

  8. Meaghan

    So sweet! I love your conversion. Great shots!

  9. Oh my gosh these are amazing!! Gorgeous!!!

  10. These are great, so precious. The parents will be so tickled at it.

    Seriously? I won! Yipee, doing the happy dance! 🙂 I’ll email you my address.

  11. I just adore little ones all snuggled up. So cute.

  12. Sweet baby – love these!

  13. Angela

    So angelic,and wonderful detail in these photos.

Leave a Reply

