Baby R

I had the pleasure of meeting Baby R and his family today.  As soon as I saw his sweet face I fell in love with him.   I have to tell you, though, that his big brother B stole a little piece of my heart.   He is one of the most kind hearted, sweet kids I have ever met.  Shortly after I arrived he asked if I wanted to go for a walk with him after I was done taking pictures.  How could that not melt your heart?   I want to think the V family for allowing me into their home and their lives.  Here is a little sneak peek of Baby R.

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Baby R

  1. What a doll! I love your conversion.

  2. Aww! He is absolutely precious, and these photos are breathtaking! Wonderful work! 🙂

  3. What a little sweetie!! I love that first one with his hand on his head 🙂

  4. Sleeping babies are just the best!

  5. Awwww – so sweet and beautiful!

  6. amy

    Oh my, he’s just ADORABLE!!!

  7. Awwwww, that second shot is just perfect! Such a treat to get to see these photos!

Leave a Reply

