Sneak Peek of Miss A

I had the *wonderful* opportunity to spend some time with Miss A again the other day.  I photographed her back in January and we got together this weekend since the weather has turned warmer and we could spend a little time outdoors.

The C family was so much fun and willing to humor me.  We went to an abandoned farm near their home and explored all of the cool buildings and scenery there.  She was such a trooper…she waded through tall grass, got lifted into and out of nooks and crannies and didn’t complain at all.  Not even once.  You can see here how beautiful she is on the outside but I have to tell you that she is even *more* beautiful on the inside.

Here are a couple from our session.  I am so excited to edit the rest!

6 Comments

Filed under The Bigger Ones

6 responses to “Sneak Peek of Miss A

  1. She is adorable and you did a great job with these!

  2. Beth

    She is a gorgeous girl. I love the painted fingernails:)

  3. Beautiful little lady and awesome location!

  4. She sure is beautiful! I love her eyes and sweet expressions! Nice captures!

  5. What a little sweetheart! I love that last shot. Absolutely beautiful!

  6. Bobbi

    She is gorgeous, and has such deep eyes. I love that last shot especially.

Leave a Reply

