Sneak Peek

These two kids are very, very special to me.  They are best friends with my kids & our houses are interchangeable to them.   Yesterday they let me traipse them around a nearby town to try out some new locations & I had so much fun!  Here’s a little sneak peek!!

As a side note, I was turned on to Storypeople by a fellow photographer & it is just a treasure of wonderful quotes & thoughts.  I thought of my best girl when I read the quote below….

-There has never been a day when I have not been proud of you, I said to my daughter, though some days I’m louder about other stuff so it’s easy to miss that.

(Love you, Miss K.  Always & forever.)

10 Comments

Filed under The Bigger Ones

10 responses to “Sneak Peek

  1. Pat

    Nice to see you up here! I really like that shot down the brick wall. Looks like a great location–lots of great colors and textures. I LOVE that last shot; I am a sucker for kids-walking-away shots. Add to that fall colors and I’m a goner. And in your summer shots?–the sun flare across the front of the barn is brilliant.

  2. Love these! Wonderful photo’s.

  3. julie Norton

    Great photos!

  4. Love the lighting! You’ve captured some precious shots!!

  5. Amy

    Gorgeous shots! I especially like the one of the boy in front of the door. Your dd is beautiful…what a nice quote, too!

  6. Lauren (MichyM)

    Love the pictures and adore the quote!

  7. I love the one against the yellow wall. Great quote, I need to check Story People out!

  8. Beautiful location, beautiful kids and awesome photos!! And love the quote too!

  9. Awe…I love the hand in hand walking away shot. 🙂

  10. Brenda

    Great lighting. Love the fall colors and them walking away.

Leave a Reply

